Reviews

LLC "Vegetable Plant Stanishovka" 08.04.2018

In 2017, Stanishovka Vegetable Plant LLC purchased from AgroLED-II-100W (TOP) LED primary illumination lamps from Inter-Privat LLC. The company completed the manufacture, delivery and installation work on time. The work was carried out in a timely manner and with high quality.

More details
LLC «Agrocultura Groupe» 26.04.2017

The experiment with LEDs was conducted on “Meva” cucumbers according to the agreement No. 18-01 / 2017 between LLC “Agroculture Group” (Russia) and LLC “Inter-privat” (Ukraine) at the department 1.2 of a greenhouse facility of LLC “Agroculture Group” on an area of 465 m (control group plants area 15 705 m), with Elena Zaitseva as a  foreman.

During the study, same nutrition and microclimate conditions were maintained for control and experiment groups, as well as general lighting.

More details
LLC Ukraflora-Vinnitsa 22.04.2017

According to the results of monitoring cucumber hybrid “Atlet” in March 2017, in LLC Ukraflora-Vinnitsa Anthracite-type greenhouse and the use of inter-row supplementary lighting lamps manufactured by LLC “INTER-PRIVAT”.  The following can be noted...

More details
LLC Ukraflora-Vinnitsa 22.03.2017

According to the results of monitoring cucumber hybrid “Atlet” in February 2017, in LLC Ukraflora-Vinnitsa Anthracite-type greenhouse and the use of inter-row supplementary lighting lamps manufactured by LLC “INTER-PRIVAT”. The following can be noted...

More details

Отзывы

ООО «Овощной комбинат Станишовка» 08.04.2018

В 2017 году ООО «Овощной комбинат Станишовка» приобрел у ООО «Интер-приват» светодиодные лампы главного досвечивания «AgroLED-II-100W (TOP)». Изготовление, доставку и монтажные работы компания выполнила в оговоренные сроки. Работа была проведена своевременно и качественно.

Подробнее
ООО «Агрокультура Групп» 26.04.2017

Эксперимент со светодиодами был заложен на огурцах сорта «Мева» в соответствии с договором между ООО «Агрокультура Групп» (Россия) и ООО «Интер-приват» (Украина) № 18-01/2017 на отд. 1.2 тепличного комбината ООО «Агрокультура Групп» на площади 465 м2 (площадь контрольных растений 15 705 м2), бригадир Зайцева Е.И.
В период эксперимента на контроле и на эксперименте поддерживались одинаковые условия питания и микроклимата, а также общей досветки.

Подробнее
ООО «Украфлора-Винница» 22.04.2017

По результатам наблюдений за растениями культуры огурец гибрида Атлет в условиях ООО «Украфлора-Винница» в теплицах типа АНТРАЦИТ с использованием межрядного досвечивания LED лампами производства ООО «ИНТЕР-ПРИВАТ» в марте месяце 2017 года можно отметить следующее...

Подробнее
ООО «Украфлора-Винница» 22.03.2017

По результатам наблюдений за растениями культуры огурец гибрида Атлет в условиях ООО «Украфлора-Винница» в теплицах типа АНТРАЦИТ с использованием межрядного досвечивания LED лампами производства ООО «ИНТЕР-ПРИВАТ» в феврале 2017 можно отметить следующее...

Подробнее